CONTACT

Celeste Manfron

FOUNDER

Email: celeste@juniorbuilder.co.za
Offices: Bryanston, Johannesburg

Demi Koutsouris

FRANCHISEE

Pietermaritzburg Area

Cell: 078 176 8395
Email: demi@juniorbuilder.co.za

Natasha Minnie

FRANCHISEE

Pretoria and Centurion

Cell: 076 373 6921
Email: natasha@juniorbuilder.co.za

Elize Van Dyk

FRANCHISEE

Richards Bay and Durban West Suburbs

Cell: 061 472 5520
Email: elize@juniorbuilder.co.za

Holly Borradaile

FRANCHISEE

South Coast and Amanzimtoti

Cell: 083 500 5529
Email: holly@juniorbuilder.co.za

Nikki Potgieter

FRANCHISEE

Pretoria

Cell: 082 322 3639
Email: nikki@juniorbuilder.co.za

Social Media